Order Online

Dallas

HardiesDallas

1005 North Cockrell Hill Road
Dallas, TX 75211
Phone:  214.426.5666
Fax:  214.421.2222

 

 

 

General Manager
Hank Weinstein
hweinstein@hardies.com
214.217.4139
Sales Manager
David Schultz
dschultz@hardies.com
972.590.4011
Procurement/Assistant GM
Arturo Chavez
achavez@hardies.com
972.590.4003
Customer Service Supervisor
Nora Bocanegra
nbocanegra@hardies.com
Accounts Payable
Dinorah Vargas
dvargas@hardies.com
214.217.4115
Human Resources
Mindy Rodriguez
mrodriguez1@hardies.com
972.590.4043

 

XML Sitemap